Feeling under the weather

January 9, 2008 at 1:12 pm 1 comment

I have been feeling a bit under the weather the last few days.  My exercise has really decreased.  I did get in one good workout on Monday.

You can follow me as I get fit by going to my fitness blog.

Entry filed under: fitness, health. Tags: .

How I lost 15 pounds in 2007 Murphy turns 13 weeks old

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. healthbynature  |  January 9, 2008 at 2:06 pm

    I haven’t been as diligent about working out either. I went to the gym today for a core class, which felt good. I think once you get into a routine, it becomes easier. Good luck in your endeavor. Using a website like sweat365 is a good idea–it keeps you accountable. I use fitday, which is similar.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Sweat365

Sweat365 is dedicated to supporting your every-day fitness, no matter what your level and no matter what your goals. At Sweat365 you can easily keep track of your workouts, blog about fitness and life, and connect with other athletes. You'll find training guides for races of all distances, disciplines, and levels of competition. Yes, walking a race is competing. Sign up here for free WE'LL DELIVER YOU INSPIRATION TO MOVE MORE - EVERY DAY.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

